GSP 261 Week 4 Update

I started off a little late this week than when I would have wanted to; however, after what I thought was a fairly successful week, I g0t to jump back on and take a stab on creating a 3D model character. A review of the lab instructions seem straightforward however it was still a little challenge creating this “simple” character. I find it funny what seems “simple” to some people. This is what I have so far. A bit blocky but it is my first attempt in modeling a 3D character. Next comes unwrapping the uvw.

Character_Poly

 

Leave a Reply

