GSP 261 Week 6 Update

This week’s iLab was fairly straightforward with porting my assets over to Unreal Engine 4. The issue I had with multiple copies of static meshes added when I imported animations were due to my forgetting to uncheck the import mesh checkbox. After I fixed that mistake I turned my attention to creating my audio content. My Professor recommended Freesound.org as an audio resource. On the site I was able to gather several background and sound effect .wav files that I believe will fit nicely in my project. I just have to make a couple of small changes using Audacity first.

Leave a Reply

